Office of the Chief Election Officer Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)-495009 (A Central University established by the Central Universities Act. 2009)

Phone: 07752-260025, Fax: 07752-260148

Website: http://www.ggu.ac.in; E-mail: ggvscelection2013@gmail.com

ELECTION URGENT

Letter No.: GGV/Election-13/29 Dated 29th August, 2013

NOTIFICATION

The following is the final list of valid contestants in the different Schools of Studies for the Students' Council Election -2013.

Sl. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Serial No. in the Voter List	School of Studies
1	SATYAPAL SINGH RAJPUT	GHANSHYAM SINGH	90	Arts
2	ADITYA GAURAV	CHANDRA PRAKASH KANTH	758	Engineering and Technology
3	HEMANTH NARAYAN D	DAKSHINA MURTHY N	1134	Engineering and Technology
4	MOHIT SHOKEEN	MR. TRILOK SINGH	1085	Engineering and Technology
5	MULE SAI NARENDRA	MULE VENKATA REDDY	655	Engineering and Technology
6	NITISH KUMAR	DHARMENDRA SINGH	520	Engineering and Technology
7	NUNAVATH SREENIVAS	NUNAVATH CHANDRA	658	Engineering and Technology
8	SHARMA GAJANAND SANTOSH KUMAR (CS)	SANTOSH KUMAR SHARMA	533	Engineering and Technology
9	NISHA BAWRA	LATE R K BAWARA	246	Life Science
10	DEEPCHAND SHUKLA	NARMADA PRASAD	954	Management and Commerce
11	BHAVNA MANDOLI	M D MANDOLI	834	Management and Commerce
12	AJAY SINGH	HANSRAJ MEENA	339	Social Sciences
13	SNEHIL PATHAK	AKHILESH PATHAK	303	Social Sciences

(Prof. L. P. Pateriya)

Chief Election Officer

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Personal Assistant to Pro-Vice Chancellor for information of Pro-Vice Chancellor
- 3. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 4. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 5. Deans all of the School of the Studies
- 6. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 7. In charge Media cell for information and necessary action
- 8. Head, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology for up loading the information on the University website